Sign In

Chakra Yoga in Hindu Astrology

Chakra Yoga in Hindu Astrology

Reading Time: < 1 minute
Article Rating

In Hindu astrology, Chakra Yoga is a position represented by the alignment of specific planets in a horoscope. A person who does Chakra Yoga will become wealthy, powerful, and well-known.

When all seven planets are placed in the six houses of a horoscope with a Rashi difference of one, this is known as Chakra Yoga. It is noted that when calculating Chakra Yoga, Rahu and Ketu are avoided.

When two auspicious and strong planets are positioned in the Lagna, Chakra Yoga becomes much more potent (first house).